Charlie Plummer (Lean on Pete, All the Money in the World, National Anthem)

Jeb Berrier (Sometimes I Think About Dying, New Life, First Cow)

Written & directed by

Jeff Rutherford

Director of photography

Alfonso Herrera Salcedo (A Love Song, A Hole in The Fence)


Kyra Bailey

Joseph Longo

Jeff Rutherford

Production design

Juliana Barreto Barreto (All Dirt Roads Taste of Salt, Earth Mama)

Original music

Marisa Anderson


Melanie Akoka